





This certificate is given to

## Aaron Lenner, Sandra Neidhöfer and Torsten Matthias

in recognition of the outstanding publication

"The Gut Microbiome Feelings of the Brain: A Perspective for Non-Microbiologists"

(Microorganisms 2017, 5, 66)

which received the Best Review Paper Prize for the Microorganisms 2018 Best Paper Award



Basel, November 2018

Franck Vazquez
Chief Executive Officer